Reviews

Read patient reviews for Maria C. Evangelisti, DMD PC.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Lexington area from their patient reviews. Dr. Maria C. Evangelisti and her staff are proud that their commitment to excellence in pediatric dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Evangelisti.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Maria C. Evangelisti, DMD

Filter

Sort by:

85 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
01/21/2017 06:16 AM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Highly Recommend!

I am mother to five kids aged 18, 17, 15, 11, and 9 years old. I have three daughters and two sons. I have been with Dr. Evangelisti's office for a few years now, and all I can say that they do an exceptional work at the office. Each of my kids have different personality, and you can rest assured that Dr. E, the hygienists, Nancy, Randy, and Michelle and the dental assistant, Taylor will take the time to answer any questions you have and cater to your child's needs. Not only that, the polite and well-manered environment starts when you enter her office. The office assistants, Jean and Iris always have a smile on their faces, and make sure they answer any questions I have and make clear of any policies they have. My family and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. It will be well- worth your time, and make your child leave the office with a smile!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/20/2016 03:27 PM

anonymous

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

No complaints

My kids have been going their for a few years and I absolutely love it there. The hygienist and dr are awesome with my kids and The front desk ladies are great. I used to work as a receptionist for a hospital and its a tough job that requires lots if patients and id say those ladies handle the front desk great!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/19/2016 07:44 AM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Great office!

My kids have been patients of Dr. Evangelisti's for over 9 years. She is a kind, patient doctor who really knows how to put patients and parents at ease. She is an exceptional dentist who connects well with her patients and offers sensible and practical advice to help with preventative dental care. She also will refer out to a specialist when need be and will always offer exceptional care when kids are in her chair.
Her staff is professional, knowledgeable and very gentle with children. Her front desk is top notch. Always ready to help and accommodate our schedule as best they can.
My kids feel very comfortable going to her office and actually look forward to their visits!
You can't find a better pediatric dentist!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
08/09/2016 11:47 AM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Office!

Dr. E is one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet, and her work is outstanding! The whole staff including the front desk personnel (esp. Jean!), assistants and hygenists are wonderfully skilled in pediatric care as well as professional and approachable, putting us (parents) and our 2 girls at immediate ease. They are the pros pro! I can't speak highly enough about Dr. E's chairside skills and demeanor - she is fantastic! My 2 girls (ages 4 1/2 and 8 1/2) have had cleanings and sealants and look forward to their visits. We have never had any problems with billing, and our insurance is handled seamlessly everytime. Everything is communicated efficiently and effectively, not only to us as parents, but especially to our girls for their treatment. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. E and her team for your children's dental care!!!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/22/2016 12:13 PM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Great Visit

I have been bringing my daughter here for a couple years, she is now 4. Dr.Evangelisti and her staff made my daughter feel so comfortable for her first visit. Yes scheduling is a little tough because they are so booked but it was worth the wait. I find that if I schedule my daughters next cleaning the day of her cleaning then I don't have to worry about not finding an appointment.

Pros: Staff is very friendly

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Evangelisti, Maria C DDS
General rating: 5
Rating: 5
christine gordon
Jul 14 2016
We are new to Lexington, and just had a wonderful experience at Dr. Evangelisti's office. Every single person in the office was kind and patient. I brought my three kids who are 12, 9, and 7 years old...each one required some additional tips on how to best care for their teeth. Both of the hygienists and Dr. Evangelisti took the time to teach them how to do better, and encourage them without shaming them. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
Rating: 5
A Google User
Feb 21 2012
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST! I moved my 2 sons' dentist to Dr. E. My sons are 10 and 11 year old. Not only she is very passionate and patient with the kids, she is also very reassuring. She showed and even explained to them their dental x-ray. My sons told me that they're so happy that Dr. E is their dentist. It makes a big difference when kids have pleasant experience at the dentist. She very knowledgeable and truly cares about my kids dental health. Dr. E even does the dental cleaning while other dentists nowadays have their assistant to do it. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Rating: 5
A Google User
Sep 01 2010
My kids had been going to Doctor E for few years now. She is so clam and sweet that they were never scare of the dentist. What I appreciate more about her is how she walks the kids through of what she is doing; they understand what is happening and make them feel confident and aware of how important is their oral health. I highly recommend her!
Rating: 5
A Google User
Aug 10 2010
Usually I do not write reviews, but I was very impressed with Dr. E. My kids didn't like going to the dentist (also after some bad experiences ). I have found her to be extremely patient and informative on an array of dental issues. She is up to date with new technologies and procedures, which as a parent, is very reassuring. The staff is great, very warm and personable, you will feel very comfortable. Nedless to say, my kids want to come back. You will not regret changing to Dr. E.‎
Rating: 5
Pan Chan
Nov 08 2017